Session 6-9-13

On Wed it was Gary, David and I. Two solid hours of boxing, savate and grappling. These two young guys are getting so much better with every passing week. Great to see it but I am going tops tart getting my ass kicked soon.

Sunday, Gary, Jason and I.
2 rounds shadow box
2 rounds boxing
2 rounds savate
1 round combat
1 rounds partnered footwork

Good hard work by Gary and I…pretty much wore me out so Jason jumped in and we decided to work some weapons. These guys had not done any JdP yet so with the nice weather and a couple of long sticks I took them out and gave them an introduction to our big stick program.

Leave a Reply

