Session 5-6-12

Everyone canceled on me this week so I went solo for today…at least for a while.
6 rounds shadow boxing
2 rounds heavy bag
1 round floor bag
1 round freestyle footwork
5 rounds solo work with the navaja
I was then joined by my 9 year old daughter Sophia…
1 round boxing from the knees
1 round footwork
1 round singlestick drills
2 rounds focus gloves
1 round faja work.
I also did some much needed cleaning of the training area and hung a white board as well as did some work on my sambo notes. All in all not a total bust but I always miss some violent violence. Sophia is pretty tough but i have a few pounds on her.
Leave a Reply

