Mark Tripp Dec 5th Findlay Ohio Sambo/Judo/MMA

Copied from Bullshido:

December 5th 1PM to 5PM
AMERI-KAN JUDO DOJO
Findlay YMCA East Branch
1400 Manor Hill Road
Findlay, Ohio 45840

I hope we get a great turn out

Clinic Cost:

$30.00 if you send me a E mail before November 30th stating you are coming. I will need a list of people names that will be attending.

$50.00 after November 30th , If I dont have your name on my e Mail List

Send E mail to: markjudo@aol.com

Mark Hunter, Rokudan
Ameri-Kan Judo CEO

Leave a Reply

