Seminar review Mark Tripp Sambo on 4-18-09

Three of us from here in Ohio went to day 1 of Coach Tripp’s workshop. Like the last two I have been to, this one was great and I got a whole lot out of it. 

Plenty of review from the last seminar in Feb which is fine with me because there were a few things I forgot or just didn’t have that good of a handle on that I definitely understood when we left yesterday. We hit some new material as well…all good stuff!

Not a bad turnout either…not quite as good as last time but much better than the first. I hope this warrants him coming out again in a few months. I only wish we could have made it to day two but my Sunday got booked up before I knew what hit me.

002

Leave a Reply

